The New Popular Hits Collection

by Richard Bradley

Book review

The 35 titles (and artists) include: Before Your Love (Kelly Clarkson) * Believe (Cher) * Breakaway (Kelly Clarkson) * Complicated (Avril Lavigne) * Dance with My Father (Luther Vandross) * 8th World Wonder (Kimberley Locke) * Everytime (Britney Spears) * Take My Breath Away (Jessica Simpson) * This Is the Night (Clay Aiken) * White Flag (Dido) * You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban) and many more.

PublisherAlfred Publishing Co., Inc.
Release date 01.12.2004
Pages count224
File size4.8 Mb
eBook formatPaperback, (torrent)En
Book rating5 (1 votes)

Read also