The Secret Bunker

by Paul Teague

Book review

The entire planet is paralysed by a deadly shroud of darkness. Only those trapped in the secret bunker can save it. But they are not alone. A hidden enemy is battling for control of the Earth, and he's ready to sell it to the highest bidder. He harbours a deep grudge against the governemnt leaders who cast him aside with barely a second thought. Now it's time for revenge ... and the whole world is going to pay. As Dan Tracy continues his terrifying journey through the deep tunnels of the secret bunker, he gets help from an unexpected source. Only they were supposed to be dead ... The Secret Bunker: The Four Quadrants is the second in a trilogy of books by author Paul Teague. The Secret Bunker: Darkness Falls is the first book in the series and available on Amazon via Createspace and Kindle.

File size2.8 Mb
eBook formatPaperback, (torrent)En
Book rating3.8 (5 votes)