by William Kirby

Book review

Featuring selections from this hit West End musical now in its ninth year, this superb songbook contains 15 Buddy Holly classics in full piano/vocal arrangements with guitar chord boxes. Includes: Chantilly Lace - Everyday - I'm Lookin' for Someone to Love - It's So Easy - Listen to Me - Maybe Baby - Not Fade Away - Oh Boy - Peggy Sue - Peggy Sue Got Married - Rave On - That'll Be the Day - True Love Ways - Well All Right - Words of Love.

PublisherHal Leonard Publishing Corporation
File size2.9 Mb
eBook formatPaperback, (torrent)En
Book rating4 (1 votes)

Read also