American Songwriters -- Johnny Mercer

by Johnny Mercer

Book review

PVG PersonalityTitles include: Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive * Blues in the Night * Bob White (Watcha Gonna Swing Tonight?) * Charade * Come Rain or Come Shine * Dream * Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread) * The Glow Worm * Goody Goody * Hooray for Hollywood * I Wanna Be Around * I'm an Old Cowhand (from the Rio Grande) * Jeepers Creepers * Laura * On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe * Satin Doll * Skylark * Something's Gotta Give * Summer Wind * That Old Black Magic * Too Marvelous for Words * You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby.

PublisherAlfred Publishing Co. Inc.
Release date 01.07.2005
Pages count76
File size4.8 Mb
eBook formatPaperback, (torrent)En
Book rating0 (0 votes)